KONTAKT

DIREKTKONTAKT ZU UNSEREN FILIALIEN

AARAU +41 62 552 20 20

Igelweid 18
5000 Aarau
aarau@planova.ch

BADEN +41 56 204 00 10

Langhaus 4
5400 Baden
baden@planova.ch

BASEL +41 61 551 17 17

Gerbergasse 14
4001 Basel
basel@planova.ch

BERN +41 31 561 61 61

Marktgasse 32
3011 Bern
bern@planova.ch

LUZERN +41 41 227 30 50

Hallwilerweg 5
6003 Luzern
luzern@planova.ch

WINTERTHUR +41 52 555 05 55

Bahnhofplatz 17
8400 Winterthur
winterthur@planova.ch

ZUG +41 41 726 32 20

Alpenstrasse 11
6300 Zug
zug@planova.ch

ZÜRICH +41 44 447 22 22

Heinrichstrasse 223
8005 Zürich
zuerich@planova.ch

KONTAKTFORMULAR



Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu planova human capital ag